fbpx

Our Team

Thien-Vu Hogan
Founder and Managing Partner thogan@hoganlegal.com

Jeremy L. Hogan
Partner jhogan@hoganlegal.com

Thien-Vu Hogan
Founder and Managing Partner
thogan@hoganlegal.com
Direct Line: (407) 422-2196
“I highly endorse Mrs. Hogan as she is a talented attorney. Her passion and concern for her clients' matters is evidenced by her ability to empathize with their needs and her legal talents to resolve them in a professional manner. A highly competent attorney and even better person.” -Attorney John Tran
Jeremy Hogan
Partner
jhogan@hoganlegal.com
Direct Line: (407) 422-2188
“Mr. Hogan is a tenacious and well versed trial lawyer who will be an asset to any client in injury related cases. His skills as a trial lawyer are matched by his ability to be honest and effective in evaluating cases to maximize his client's position.” –Attorney Aaron Leviten

Baolinh Than
Associate Attorneybthan@hoganlegal.com

Daniel Perez
Employment Law, Department Managing Attorneydperez@hoganlegal.com

Baolinh Than
Associate Attorney
bthan@hoganlegal.com
Direct Line: (407) 373-0685
“Thank you Attorney Bao for going above and beyond for me! I highly recommend Attorney Bao to everyone. He did an excellent job representing me after I was involved in a car accident. He truly cared about my health and treatment and fought for me until I was fully recovered. I am very happy with the service and settlement I received.” -N.M. (former client)
Daniel Perez
Employment Law Department Managing Attorney
dperez@hoganlegal.com
Direct Line: (407) 930-3648
“Mr. Perez is a thorough, thoughtful and knowledgeable litigator. His clients rave of his skills and his results. His colleagues know that they can refer matters to him with complete confidence. I highly recommend Mr. Perez for any employment, labor or litigation matter.” -Attorney John Wright

Riley Cho
Associate Attorney rcho@hoganlegal.com

Jerry Hogan
Firm Consultant jerry@hoganlegal.com

Riley Cho
Associate Attorney
rcho@hoganlegal.com
Direct Line: (407) 730-4421
“Mr. Cho worked so hard I felt blessed. I sincerely want to thank Mr. Cho for working so diligently. He's friendliness was a five star itself and he was extremely dependable. Thank you Mr. Cho.” -M.C. (former client)
Jerry Hogan
Firm Consultant
jerry@hoganlegal.com
Direct Line: (407) 422-2188
“Choosing Hogan & Hogan made the world of a difference on the level of care that I received. They made the process simple for me so that I did not have to worry.” – Y.E. (former client)

Beauvais Rene
Paralegal brene@hoganlegal.com

Roana Avendano-Robles
Case Manager ravendano@hoganlegal.com

Megan Brooks
Customer Service
mbrooks@hoganlegal.com
Direct Line: (407) 422-2188
“I am very happy with the services of Hogan & Hogan law firm. My attorney was very professorial and precise. The legal assistant was always on top of her job, keeping me informed about my case. The receptionist was very polite and respectful. I would recommend them to anybody.” -A.P. (former client)
Beauvais Rene
Paralegal
brene@hoganlegal.com
Direct Line: (407) 930-8239
“I am very please with the help I received from Beauvais. He did a very good job and would definitely recommend Hogan & Hogan to all my family and friends.” - B.E. (former client)

Suzi Cunningham
Paralegal scunningham@hoganlegal.com

Megan Brooks
Receptionist mbrooks@hoganlegal.com

Suzi Cunningham
Paralegal
scunningham@hoganlegal.com
Direct Line: (407) 930-8240
“Suzi has a great attitude, is an asset to Hogan & Hogan and is very knowledgeable about the cases she handles. She was professional and always went above and beyond.” -S.C. (former client)
Roana Avendano-Robles
Case Manager
ravendano@hoganlegal.com
Direct Line: (407) 930-8237
“I loved how professional and quick the staff at Hogan & Hogan were when responding to my questions. They kept me up to date on what was going on in my case. Best lawyers in town. Would recommend them to family and friends. -R.T. (former client)

Melissa Kitsch
Case Manager mkitsch@hoganlegal.com

Elizabeth Creel
Legal Assistantecreel@hoganlegal.com

Melissa Kitsch
Case Manager
mkitsch@hoganlegal.com
Direct Line: (407) 930-8243
mkitsch@hoganlegal.com

“Hogan & Hogan was absolutely wonderful. They were there from the start to the finish. They gave us weekly updates. We were never in the dark about the case and we knew exactly what to expect. The staff was helpful and never felt bothered if we called with a question.” -L.F. (former client)
Elizabeth Creel
Legal Assistant
ecreel@hoganlegal.com
Direct Line: (407) 930-1012
“Excellent law firm! Their team is so professional, ethical and trustworthy. They were great on updating and answering with all my concerns. Elizabeth, helped me through this difficult time in the most professional and timely manner.” -U.N. (former client)

Gabrielle Porcaro
Intake Specialist gporcaro@hoganlegal.com

Anna Ortega
Case Manager aortega@hoganlegal.com

Gabrielle Porcaro
Paralegal
gporcaro@hoganlegal.com
Direct Line: (407) 866-1310
“Gabrielle was always on top of everything and very prompt to any questions or concerns I had. They got my homeowners insurance to pay for all the damages caused by the hurricane that they originally did not want to pay for.” – J.T. (former client)
Anna Ortega
Case Manager
aortega@hoganlegal.com
Direct Line: (407) 866-0889
“Wonderful law firm! After being told by another law firm that I wouldn’t get to see much of my settlement, Anna made sure I got to keep a large portion. She’s such a hard worker and worked relentlessly on my case. Everyone is so sweet and friendly.” -J.F. (former client)

Jasmine Perez
Case Managerjperez@hoganlegal.com

Jack Malloy
Legal Assistantjmalloy@hoganlegal.com

Jasmine Perez
Case Manager
jperez@hoganlegal.com
Direct Line: (407) 930-8238
“I don’t know where to start. Jasmine has done so many great things. She works so hard. I sincerely want to thank her because she is an awesome case manager. She answers every call and answers every question truthfully. She was very patient with me.” -L.J. (former client)
Jack Malloy
Legal Assistant
jmalloy@hoganlegal.com
Direct Line: (407) 250-6868
“Hogan & Hogan is nothing short of amazing! Being new to Florida, it was very easy to put my full trust into this firm. All my legal advice was very detailed and helpful. I will recommend this firm to anyone I know. Beside the twenty people I've already told.” -M.S. (former client)
Nicole Cook
Accounting
Direct Line: (407) 930-8242
“I am very happy with the services of Hogan & Hogan law firm. My attorney was very professorial and precise. The legal assistant was always on top of her job, keeping me informed about my case. The receptionist was very polite and respectful. I would recommend them to anybody.” -A.P. (former client)